Red Cross plans campus blood drives in July

The Red Cross of the Centre Communities Chapter will be holding blood drives at Penn State in July. 

HUB-Robeson Center, Heritage Hall

10 to 4 p.m. Thursday, July 3

Choose your day and come to give June 30 to July 7 for a limited edition T-shirt, while supplies last.

Nittany Lion Inn, Board Room 2

10 to 4 p.m. Friday, July 11

Donate and enter to win Sunday brunch for two at the Nittany Lion Inn, which will be providing food at the canteen.

Pollock Commons lobby

Noon to 6 p.m. Tuesday, July 15

Hammond Building, Kunkle Lounge

10 to 4 p.m. Thursday, July 17

There will be pizza at the canteen.

HUB, Alumni Hall

10 to 4 p.m. Tuesday, July 22

There will be pizza at the canteen.

HUB, Alumni Hall

10 to 4 p.m. Wednesday, July 23

There will be pizza and subs at the canteen.

HUB, Alumni Hall

10 to 4 p.m. Thursday, July 24

There will be pizza and subs at the canteen.

Mateer Building, Room 117

10 to 4 p.m. Monday, July 28

Business Building, Room 214

10 to 4 p.m. Tuesday, July 29

Hammond Building, Kunkle Lounge

Noon to 6 p.m. Wednesday, July 30

There will be pizza at the canteen.

Make an appointment to donate at www.redcrossblood.org or call 800-RED-CROSS . When making an appointment for PSU drives use sponsor code "PSU"; for all others, search by zip code. Appointments will be honored before walk-in donors.

Last Updated June 30, 2014