RSS Feeds

RSS Feeds

Use your favorite news reader to stay up-to-date on news by area of interest and campus location.

Top Stories: http://news.psu.edu/rss/top-news
Subscribe by Audience

Students: http://news.psu.edu/rss/audience/students

Faculty and Staff: http://news.psu.edu/rss/audience/faculty-and-staff

Alumni: http://news.psu.edu/rss/audience/alumni

Business and Industry: http://news.psu.edu/rss/audience/business-and-industry

Visitors and Neighbors: http://news.psu.edu/rss/audience/visitors-and-neighbors

Subscribe by Topic

Research: http://news.psu.edu/rss/topic/research

Academics: http://news.psu.edu/rss/topic/academics

Impact: http://news.psu.edu/rss/topic/impact

Campus Life: http://news.psu.edu/rss/topic/campus-life

Athletics: http://news.psu.edu/rss/topic/athletics

Administration: http://news.psu.edu/rss/topic/administration

Arts and Entertainment: http://news.psu.edu/rss/topic/arts-and-entertainment

Subscribe by Campus

Abington: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/abington

Altoona: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/altoona

Beaver: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/beaver

Berks: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/berks

Brandywine: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/brandywine

DuBois: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/dubois

Erie: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/erie

Fayette: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/fayette

Great Valley: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/great-valley

Greater Allegheny: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/greater-allegheny

Harrisburg: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/harrisburg

Hazleton: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/hazleton

Hershey: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/hershey

Lehigh Valley: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/lehigh-valley

Mont Alto: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/mont-alto

New Kensington: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/new-kensington

Penn College: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/penn-college

Schuylkill: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/schuylkill

Shenango: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/shenango

University Park: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/university-park

Wilkes-Barre: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/wilkes-barre

World Campus: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/world-campus

Worthington Scranton: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/worthington-scranton

York: http://news.psu.edu/rss/campus/york

Subscribe by College

Agricultural Sciences: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/agricultural-sciences

Arts and Architecture: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/arts-and-architecture

Communications: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/communications

Earth and Mineral Sciences: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/earth-and-mineral-sciences

Eberly College of Science: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/eberly-college-of-science

Education: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/education

Engineering: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/engineering

Health and Human Development: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/health-and-human-development

Information Sciences and Technology: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/information-sciences-and-technology

Liberal Arts: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/liberal-arts

Medicine: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/medicine

Nursing: https://news.psu.edu/rss/college/nursing

Penn State Law: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/penn-state-law

Smeal College of Business: http://news.psu.edu/rss/college/smeal-college-of-business

Subscribe by Tag

You can subscribe to any tag on the News site by using this URL format: http://news.psu.edu/rss/tag/tag-name

Most Popular Stories

You can also append "/popular" to the URLs specified above to get the most popular stories.