College of Engineering announces spring 2016 student marshals

April 25, 2016

UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. — Sixteen graduating seniors from the College of Engineering have been selected to serve as student marshals for the college’s spring commencement ceremony at 8 p.m. May 6 in the Bryce Jordan Center.

The students were chosen for their outstanding academic achievements and contributions to engineering student life. They are:

  • Matthew J. Shaw, aerospace engineering
  • Alexis L. Fons, architectural engineering
  • Ean M. Julius, biological engineering
  • Nicholas J. Frazzette, biomedical engineering
  • Nicole J. Bernstein, chemical engineering
  • Mark A.Brumbaugh, civil engineering
  • Matthew Kiprovski, computer engineering
  • Christopher E. Roth and Emma J. Roudabush, computer science
  • Philip P. Graybill, electrical engineering
  • Rui Liu, engineering science and mechanics
  • David W. Wagura, industrial engineering
  • Scott A. Babilya and Marc R. Yarnall, mechanical engineering
  • Jacob A. Hirschhorn, nuclear engineering
  • Daniel R. Streeter, ROTC

(Media Contacts)

Last Updated April 25, 2016