Penn State Harrisburg awards recognize faculty and staff

April 12, 2016

MIDDLETOWN, Pa. — Penn State Harrisburg recognized outstanding employee contributions at the 2016 Faculty and Staff Recognition Program on March 31. Nominated by the college community and selected by various award committees, several faculty and staff members received awards. 

Award recipients included:

See photos of awardees here.

The ceremony also recognized faculty and staff who have completed 25 years of service to the University. They include: Everett Bennett, Felicia L. Brown-Haywood, Susan Copella, Stacey E. Faircloth, Brenda S. Kohr, Rosemarie R. Long, Marylouise F. Martz, Jayne A. Miller, Aldo W. Morales, David A. Morand, Luann Sellard, and Erin Shannon.

Faculty and staff retirees who were also recognized included: Michael A. Becker, William D. Bigos, Thomas Bowers, Beverly A. Cigler, Refik Culpan, Katherine P. Eckinger, Patricia E. Johnson, Brenda S. Kohr, Alayne M. Leskawa, Carol A. McQuiggan, Denise G. Meister, Jeremy Plant, Gautam Ray, James M. Ruiz, Walter J. Sloan, Clifford H. Wagner, and George Young.

View photos form the March 31 ceremony.

Last Updated April 12, 2016