Promotions for ARL staff engineers, effective July 1, 2004

July 01, 2004

Following is a list of promotions for ARL staff engineers, effective July 1. TO SENIOR RESEARCH ENGINEER John G. Fleck Leo J. Schneider TO RESEARCH ENGINEER Mark E. Barnoff Julia D. Erdley Pierre H. Lallement Derek C. Lang Mitchell S. Lebold Robert G. II North Mark E. Rothgeb Robert W. Smith Michael Thompson Robert J. Wilson TO ASSOCIATE RESEARCH ENGINEER Jeffrey C. Banks II David L. Baughman David M. Jenkins Jr. Brian R. Lowery Bret A. Morey Donovan S. Neal Carl M. Pray Steven M. Willits Carol A. Zimmerli

(Media Contacts)

Last Updated November 25, 2013