ASB Group

ASB Group

The 2016 ASB Group.

The Penn State DuBois Alternative Spring Break Team for 2016 at Slide Rock State Park near Sedona, Arizona.

In front, left to right: Julianne Inzana, Emily Gerew, Alaina Shaffer, Courtney Patterson, Sarah Snyder, Juliana Vokes, Linsey Mizic, Aaron Angstadt, Josh Sanko, Zach Wood, and Ryan Lingle.

In back, left to right: Staff Group Leader Steve Harmic, Staff Group Leader and ASB Organizer Marly Doty, Amber Siverling, Amanda Butler, Kristy Hanes, Sadie Viglione, Emi Brown, Jacob Skubisz, Tamera Anthony, Alaina Stiles, Lauren Johnson, Colleen Mulhollan, and Justin Heasley.

IMAGE: Penn State