Graduate Student Association selects 2013-14 officers

UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. -- The Graduate Student Association has selected its 2013-14 Executive Board and Graduate College Representatives. 

GSA 2013-14 Executive Board
Scott Rager, president
Evelyn Miller, executive vice president
Antwain Hunter, vice president of external affairs
Brandon Merritt, executive secretary
Marika Merritt, treasurer
Brian Aynardi, Faculty Senate representative

Graduate Council Representatives
Gabriel Caceres
Katherine C. Kragh-Buetow
Lauren Golder
Stephanie Wilson
Doug Whalen

University Park Allocations Committee
Runkun Jiang
Adelina Hristova

GSA 2013-2014 Graduate College Assembly Delegates
College of Agricultural Science
Doug Whalen
James Banfill

College of Arts and Architecture
Brittany N. Wong

College of Communications
Ariel Johnson

College of Health and Human Development
Rachel Koffer
Aaron Miller

Dickinson School of Law
Dustin Segovia
Tom Robins

School of International Affairs
Luke Waring

Eberly College of Science
Bill Dusch
Gabriel Caceres
Joanna Bridge

College of Engineering
Nathan Depenbusch
Runkun Jiang

College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
Katelyn Olcott

College of the Liberal Arts
Nicole M. Benevento
Mike Bergmaier
Justin Mellette

Intercollegiate Graduate Degree
James Kally

Smeal School of Business
Gary Lin

To view a detailed list of the election results and the positions that are still open.


Media Contacts: 

Graduate Student Association

Work Phone: 
Last Updated April 09, 2013