Talk, Tour, Treat

5 p.m. Tuesday, May 1
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 8
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 15
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 22
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 29
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 5
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 12
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 19
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 26
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 3
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 10
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 17
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 24
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 31
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 7
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 14
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 21
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 28
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 4
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 11
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 18
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 25
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 2
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 9
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 16
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 23
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 30
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 6
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 13
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 20
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 27
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 4
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 11
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 18
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 25
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 1
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 8
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 15
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 22
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 29
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 5
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 12
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 19
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 26
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 5
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 12
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 19
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 26
5 p.m. Tuesday, April 2
5 p.m. Tuesday, April 9
5 p.m. Tuesday, April 16
5 p.m. Tuesday, April 23
5 p.m. Tuesday, April 30
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 7
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 14
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 21
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 28
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 4
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 11
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 18
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 25
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 2
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 9
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 16
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 23
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 30
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 6
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 13
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 20
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 27
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 3
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 10
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 17
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 24
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 1
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 8
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 15
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 22
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 29
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 5
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 12
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 19
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 26
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 3
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 10
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 17
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 24
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 31
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 7
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 14
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 21
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 28
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 4
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 11
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 18
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 25
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 3
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 10
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 17
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 24
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 31
5 p.m. Tuesday, April 7
5 p.m. Tuesday, April 14
5 p.m. Tuesday, April 21
5 p.m. Tuesday, April 28
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 5
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 12
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 19
5 p.m. Tuesday, May 26
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 2
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 9
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 16
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 23
5 p.m. Tuesday, June 30
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 7
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 14
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 21
5 p.m. Tuesday, July 28
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 4
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 11
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 18
5 p.m. Tuesday, August 25
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 1
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 8
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 15
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 22
5 p.m. Tuesday, September 29
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 6
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 13
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 20
5 p.m. Tuesday, October 27
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 3
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 10
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 17
5 p.m. Tuesday, November 24
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 1
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 8
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 15
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 22
5 p.m. Tuesday, December 29
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 5
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 12
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 19
5 p.m. Tuesday, January 26
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 2
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 9
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 16
5 p.m. Tuesday, February 23
5 p.m. Tuesday, March 2

Join us and learn more about Penn State, our programs, our locations, and all we have to offer. Tour the Greater Allegheny campus and end your visit with a treat — one that has made our University famous! If you are a high school senior, complete your application and we will waive your application fee for visiting the campus.